Wu Lab in the departments of Medicine & Radiology

People

Principle Investigator

Joseph Wu, MD, PhDJoseph C. Wu, MD, PhD
Professor, Dept of Medicine & Radiology
Director, Stanford Cardiovascular Institute

joewu@stanford.edu
Academic Profile
Biography

Post-doctoral Fellows

Jared Churko
Post-doctoral Fellow
jchurko@stanford.edu
Biography
Antje EbertAntje Ebert, PhD
Post-doctoral Fellow
aebert@stanford.edu
MIPS Profile
Biography
LeeWon Hee Lee, PhD
Post-doctoral Fellow
whlee11@stanford.edu
MIPS Profile
Biography
sangSang Ging Ong, MS, PhD
Post-doctoral Fellow
sangging@stanford.edu
Biography
wenyiWenyi Chen, PhD
Post-doctoral Fellow
wychen@stanford.edu
MIPS Profile
Biography
JohannesJohannes Riegler, PhD
Post-doctoral Fellow
jriegler@stanford.edu
MIPS Profile
Biography
praveenPraveen Shukla, PhD
Post-doctoral Fellow
pshukla2@stanford.edu
MIPS Profile
Biography
elenaElena Matsa, PhD
Post-doctoral Fellow
ematsa@stanford.edu
MIPS Profile
Biography
nigelNigel G. Kooreman, MD
Post-doctoral Fellow
kooreman@stanford.edu
MIPS Profile
Biography
kazukiKazuki Kodo, PhD
Post-doctoral Fellow
kkodo@stanford.edu
MIPS Profile
Biography
elinaEvangeline Tzatzalos, PhD
Post-doctoral Fellow
etzatza@stanford.edu
MIPS Profile
Biography
haodiHaodi Wu, PhD
Post-doctoral Fellow
haodi@stanford.edu
MIPS Profile
Biography
LeeYingxin Li, PhD
Post-doctoral Fellow
yli01@stanford.edu
Biography
goliMingtao Zhao, PhD
Post-doctoral Fellow
mingtao@stanford.edu
Biography
goliYu Ma, PhD
Post-doctoral Fellow
yuma@stanford.edu
Biography
Lu CuiLu Cui, PhD
Post-doctoral Fellow

lucui@stanford.edu
Biography

Instructors

deyPaul Burridge, PhD
Instructor
burridge@stanford.edu
MIPS Profile
Biography
abilezOscar J. Abilez, MD, PhD
Instructor
ojabilez@stanford.edu
MIPS Profile
Biography
ioannisIoannis Karakikes, PhD
Instructor
ioannis1@stanford.edu
MIPS Profile
Biography

Clinical Fellows

karimTimon Seeger, MD
Cardiovascular Medicine Fellow
tseeger@stanford.edu
Biography
karimKarim Sallam, MD
Cardiovascular Medicine Fellow
sallam@stanford.edu
MIPS Profile
Biography
Ian Chen, MD, PhD
Cardiovascular Medicine Fellow
iychen@stanford.edu
Biography

Graduate Students

LeeAndrew Lee
MD-PhD Student
alee06@gmail.com
MIPS Profile
Biography
ArunArun Sharma
PhD Student
arun.sharma@stanford.edu
MIPS Profile
Biography

Undergraduates

ramanRaman Nelakanti
Undergraduate
ramann@stanford.edu
Biography

Research Staff

Rinkal Chaudhary
Research Staff
Chunli ZhaoChunli Zhao
Research Staff

chunli.cl@gmail.com
Biography

Yan Zhuge
Research Staff
Mohamed Ameen
Research Staff

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: